Reddit contains incredible communities with some of the most devoted users of any community-based forum on the web (of which there are admittedly few). Between all of the dance music related subreddits, ranging from /r/aves to /r/electronicmusic and /r/EDM, each community has its own devoted individuals.

We already saw a couple days ago that one user compiled a list of all possible IDs from RL Grime’s forthcoming album, which could be titled Nova. Now, someone has done the same for Don Diablo’s forthcoming album (which will actually be his third, his first since 2008) in the Hexagonians subreddit.

User simpledare gave himself a bit of a challenge in this endeavor, including only unreleased songs and IDs in his list – “Echoes” from Don will likely be on the album, but it won’t be in this list.

1. Save A Little Love

2. Found You

3. Right Here, Right Now

4. No Matter What People Say

5. Head Up

6. Gangster Way

7. Smells Like Teen Spirit (remix)

8. ID (Intro Edit) w/ The Killers – Mr. Brightside (Acappella)

9. Killer

10. Reflections or RÜFÜS – Innerbloom (Don Diablo Remix)

11. ID

12. ID w/ Missy Elliot – Lose Control

13. Satellites

This is by no means an official tracklist, and not all of these might even appear on the album. However, at the very least, it shows how much music Don still has in his sleeves.


H/T EDM Sauce | Photo via