Herobust’s Vertebreaker EP was a masterpiece in heavy bass music, with hits like “Move Mint” and “Vertebreaker” quickly making their way into everyone’s sets. Today, fans get to experience each equally massive remix with the Vertebreaker (Remixes) package. Guests on the EP include JSTJR, Protohype, Yultron, 4B, Hydraulix, Willy Joy and a VIP from Herobust himself.

Styles on the EP range from Herobust’s own house VIP of “Move Mint” to the insanely hype trapped out “Dirt Heater Tea” from YULTRON. Each track is available for free download on its own, so pick your favorites and go to town!

Check it all out below.